BitQT App

使用我們的平台像專業人士一樣交易高度波動的山寨幣。 投資低至 250 美元,然後將所有利潤再投資,在數週內打造財富。

所有交易都涉及風險!

7年2022月日| 更新:

BitQT 特點

特徵圖像
強大的交易算法

BitQT 是基於強大的人工智能算法開發的交易程序。 這些算法甚至可以捕捉到最微小的盈利機會。 BitQT 提供的至少 90% 的信號是準確的並轉化為盈利能力。 其人工智能算法提高了準確性。

特徵圖像
軍用級數據加密

BitQT 使用高級加密來保護用戶。 我們重視所有客戶,因此採取了所有必要措施來保護他們的數據。 這一點非常重要,因為幾乎所有的網絡攻擊都是從被盜的個人信息開始的。

特徵圖像
受監管的合作夥伴經紀人

我們通過與監管良好且信譽良好的經紀商合作,確保完全透明。 所有支持我們的經紀人在澳大利亞、美國和南非都有一級法規。 每個經紀人都在至少三個司法管轄區受到監管,其中至少有一個監管機構是一級監管機構。

為什麼要與 BitQT 交易?

我們正處於加密貨幣有望突破的一年。 一場大規模的反彈剛剛開始,一些鮮為人知的山寨幣表現優於比特幣。

BitQT 是利用這些山寨幣的平台。 我們提供世界上最不穩定的加密貨幣的衍生品交易。 其中包括 BTC 和山寨幣,例如 DOGE、USDT、SHIB、Ape Coin 等。

BitQT 是唯一提供山寨幣交易的加密 CFD 交易系統。 您不需要很多錢或交易經驗就可以在我們這裡賺錢。 只需在 BitQT 上投資 250 美元,您就可以在數週內獲得財富。

現在交易 DOGE、SHIB、USDT 和其他頂級山寨幣!

經常問的問題

1.BitQT是正版嗎?

BitQT 是合法的。 您將在此頁面上找到支持其合法性的事實。 我們已盡最大努力披露所有必要信息,以幫助您做出正確的決定。 BitQT 由全球專家審核,反饋非常好。

2.我可以賺錢嗎 BitQT App?

您會在互聯網上找到許多來自我們快樂客戶的推薦信。 我們一直在努力提供最有利可圖的加密交易選項。 BitQT 被評為 2022 年最賺錢的比特幣平台。

3。 是 BitQT App 受管制?

BitQT 通過其合作夥伴經紀人受到高度監控。 我們的每個合作夥伴經紀人都在至少三個司法管轄區受到監管。 此外,每個合作夥伴經紀人必須至少受一個一級監管機構管轄。

4. BitQT 的價格是多少?

我們目前免費提供此交易程序,但在不久的將來可能不會出現這種情況。 因此,您應該抓住免費註冊機會並立即註冊。

5. BitQT 是否收取隱藏費用?

與我們交易時,您不會支付任何隱藏費用。 我們已在完成註冊後通過電子郵件共享的費用指南中披露了所有費用。

6. 如何下載 BitQT app?

下載 BitQT app 通過註冊後收到的電子郵件中共享的鏈接。 這個應用程序也可以在交易資源頁面的頁腳找到。

BitQT 評論 – 詳細的視角!

什麼是BitQT?

BitQT 是一個交易程序,它正在徹底改變人們從加密貨幣中賺錢的方式。

該交易程序使用人工智能 (AI) 來識別加密市場中的機會並從中獲利。 該平台交易多達 60 種加密貨幣的價格波動。

其中包括 BTC 和 ETH 等主要貨幣,以及 Shiba Inu 和 DOGE 等鮮為人知但高度波動的山寨幣。 BitQT 在最賺錢的山寨幣交易工具中名列前茅。 它也是投機比特幣的最佳平台之一。

我們開發了 BitQT 來幫助沒有經驗的交易者從一開始就在加密貨幣上賺錢。 我們的平台贏得了各行各業的大量追隨者,包括那些尋找獲得被動在線收入的方法的人。

爆炸式的流行使我們將每日註冊數量限制在數万請求中的不到 1%。 您可以通過本頁右上角的表格進行註冊,開始您的旅程。

第一次嘗試時可能無法訪問註冊表單。 不要放棄,因為經過多次嘗試,您可能會成為少數幸運兒。

BitQT 是騙局嗎? 250 美元的測試!

BitQT 是一個強大的人工智能驅動和基於在線的加密交易系統。 該系統提供完整的交易。

這使其成為尋找簡單方法在線賺錢的人們的最佳選擇。 但 BitQT 是騙局,還是值得信賴? 你有這個頁面上的所有答案。 我們提供真正的交易平台,在為投資者帶來令人垂涎的利潤方面有著良好的記錄。

BitQT 使用複雜的技術從短期加密貨幣價格波動中賺錢。 該平台以驚人的速度進行交易,以利用即使是最小的價格波動。 它的人工智能算法可以高精度地傳遞交易信號。

BitQT 在每 9/10 筆交易中賺錢。 該機器人每天最多可以進行一千筆交易。 這解釋了其卓越的盈利能力。 您可以通過閱讀 Trustpilot 等網站上的 BitQT 評論來確認盈利能力。 我們的許多客戶都在這個網站和許多其他網站上評論我們。 反饋是驚人的,大多數人認為我們是超級有利可圖的。

您可以通過閱讀頂級專家 BitQT 評論來確認積極情緒。 其中一些評論發表在權威的加密評論平台上,例如 InsideBitcoins 和 Learnbonds。 幾位專家聲稱在我們的平台上進行了 250 美元的測試,並從第一天就產生了令人難以置信的利潤。

像任何其他有價值的交易機器人一樣,我們與頂級經紀人合作。 這些經紀人受到嚴格監管,享有盛譽。 BitQT 以高度透明的方式運作,以滿足這些經紀人的監管要求。 監管要求之一是通過主要銀行進行存款隔離。

隔離賬戶必須由獨立機構定期審計,並向監管機構提交報告。

媒體中的BitQT

我們是主流媒體和替代媒體廣泛報導的媒體轟動者。 BitQT 已在 20 多篇高水平出版物中得到評論。

此外,我們在領先的社交媒體平台上贏得了大量追隨者。 BitQT 還在 Trustpilot 和 Reddit 等網站上受到用戶的審查。 這些評論足以證明我們交易系統的驚人潛力。

我們已經看到社交媒體帖子將我們的受歡迎程度與主流媒體上的激進營銷聯繫起來。 下面我們來看看這是否屬實。

今早BitQT

這個早間節目是 ITV 的黃金時段早餐節目之一。 該節目在英國和愛爾蘭擁有數百萬觀眾。

據稱,BitQT 在該節目中投放了價值百萬美元的廣告。 然而,這是一個謊言,因為我們沒有參與任何大規模的營銷。 BitQT 自推出以來一直保持病毒式傳播。 我們無法跟上當前的需求,因此我們不打算參與任何形式的營銷活動。

我們不能過分強調警惕的必要性,因為做出這些聲明的虛假帖子可能會被用來推銷克隆產品。

BitQT每日鏡報

《每日鏡報》是在線發布的針對英國觀眾的小報。 該小報擁有數百万讀者。

出現了與上述類似的謠言。 這個謠言聲稱我們已經花費了超過 5 萬美元在《每日鏡報》上投放廣告。 BitQT並未參與此類營銷活動,因此必須高度懷疑相關帖子。

如上所述,假新聞是營銷克隆的完美工具。 這些克隆使用點擊誘餌標題讓您訪問他們的網站。 通過核對註冊 URL 來避免克隆,以確保您僅在 BitQT 官方網站上註冊。

BitQT 福布斯

福布斯雜誌是另一種廣泛閱讀的出版物。 它可以在線獲取,也可以打印。 我們對聲稱 BitQT 在福布斯上投放廣告的傳聞感到驚訝。

如上所述,我們沒有參與任何形式的付費營銷。 BitQT 已經非常流行了。 我們在 2022 年經歷了爆炸性的需求,並且將每日註冊限制在總請求的 1% 以下。

這意味著我們不參與任何形式的營銷。 因此,BitQT 福布斯的廣告聲明必須被視為假新聞。

BitQT 評論馬丁劉易斯

馬丁·劉易斯(Martin Lewis)是一位裝飾精美的電視個人和個人理財大師。 他最出名的是他在廣泛閱讀的省錢專家博客上的省錢技巧。

一些虛假帖子聲稱我們已經付錢給馬丁劉易斯在這個博客上寫關於我們的文章。 請避免這些虛假帖子,因為它們包含指向克隆網站的鏈接。 Martin Lewis 在本出版物中寫了許多關於加密的文章。

他可能在其中一個帖子中提到了我們的交易系統,但我們沒有付錢給他這樣做。 BitQT 是全球數十位專家討論的熱門話題。 但是,我們從未參與過任何形式的影響者營銷。

如何 BitQT App jobbe?

BitQT 利用卓越的算法來研究加密市場並識別賺錢機會。

該機器人從多達 120 個加密差價合約對的短期價格波動中獲得這些機會。 BitQT 使用人工智能(AI 算法來檢測高度波動的加密貨幣之間的交易機會)。

由於我們卓越且持續的盈利能力,我們自推出以來獲得了爆炸式的歡迎。 我們的交易平台被專家公認為交易山寨幣的最佳平台之一。

分析師預測,2022 年將是山寨幣之年。 山寨幣市場已經像過山車一樣,有些人在一周內上漲了 1000% 以上。 今天一些最不穩定的山寨幣包括 DOGE、SHIBA INU、Ape Coin 和 USDT。

使用我們的系統交易這些山寨幣非常簡單。 這是因為我們提供 100% 的交易。 在下面找到有關使用 BitQT 進行交易的詳細說明。 請注意,與此機器人相關的盈利潛力並不意味著它沒有風險。

冒險是值得的,但將大部分積蓄投入其中將是愚蠢的。 避免冒比您能承受的損失更多的錢。

在這裡註冊

註冊過程包括通過本頁頂部的表格提交必要的個人信息。

您必須格外小心,因為 BitQT 網站已成為克隆的目標。 這些克隆冒充我們竊取您的信息。 您應該將此頁面的 URL 加入書籤以避免成為這些克隆的受害者。

在提交註冊表之前,請重新檢查註冊詳細信息。 如果您故意提供不准確的信息,我們將自動暫停您的帳戶。 在我們這裡註冊一個帳戶是不言自明的。

完成註冊過程後,您將自動匹配 BitQT 的基礎經紀人之一。

驗證您的帳戶

這是通過鏈接經紀人發生的。 驗證過程非常簡單,不會花費太多時間。

完成註冊後,BitQT 會將您重定向到驗證頁面。 驗證過程包括上傳任何政府提供的身份證明文件的干淨照片。 這可能是您的駕駛執照或身份證。

底層經紀商完成驗證不會超過一個小時。 您無需等待該過程完成即可繼續執行其他步驟。

存款至少250美元

BitQT 為所有用戶提供負擔得起的交易。 您可以從 250 美元開始並享受驚人的回報。

我們的一些客戶在將 250 美元存款的利潤複利後已經開始管理財富。 如果您計劃提取每日利潤的一部分並且仍然足夠複合以實現快速增長,請投資超過 250 美元。

如果您決定從最低存款開始,您將必須至少在 3 週內收回所有利潤。 我們依靠合作夥伴經紀人來促進存款和取款。 所有經紀人都通過多種方式接受存款。

這些包括電匯、頂級借記卡和信用卡、主要電子錢包和比特幣錢包。 所有存款都是免費的。

觀看教程視頻和交易演示

與我們交易很容易。 但是,我們建議您格外小心,因為未按照說明設置 BitQT 系統可能會導致損失。

我們在交易資源頁面提供了設置指南。 確保您已仔細閱讀指南。 該指南語言通俗易懂,對於初學者來說應該很容易理解。

在開始實時會話之前,在提供的模擬賬戶上測試 BitQT 設置。 演示練習非常重要,因為它為您提供了實時交易的完整模擬,而不會冒交易資金的風險。

開始使用 BitQT 賺錢

單擊實時會話按鈕後,資金開始流入。 BitQT 算法以驚人的速度分析市場尋找機會。

即使是最輕微的波動,我們的平台也能賺錢。 這就解釋了為什麼我們的一些客戶報告說從第一個交易分鐘就開始盈利。 BitQT 生成的所有信號都被中繼到底層經紀商執行。

我們的合作夥伴為即時下單提供優質流動性。 在任何快節奏的交易方式中,即時下單都是強制性的。

BitQT登錄頁面安全

我們已使用 AES 256 加密保護此主頁。 此加密協議可防止大多數形式的數據洩露。

數據隱私是抵禦網絡攻擊的第一道防線。 大約 99% 的成功網絡攻擊始於被盜的個人信息。 登錄頁面是個人數據盜竊的入口點。

您將在我們的條款和條件頁面上找到我們的數據隱私政策。 該政策詳細涵蓋所有敏感數據隱私領域。 專家認為我們完全符合 GDPR。 GDPR 是一項全球尊重的數據隱私政策,旨在保護歐盟公民免受數據利用。

BitQT 評論 2022 – 最終決定!

您會在此頁面上找到所有證明我們合法的證據。 我們已盡最大努力披露和驗證所有重要信息。

BitQT 是一個功能強大且廣受歡迎的交易系統。 該系統通過稱為差價合約(CFD)的金融衍生品從加密貨幣價格波動中賺錢。 我們是加密差價合約交易的先驅之一。

BitQT 在最賺錢的加密交易系統中一直保持領先地位。 我們的交易系統使用機器學習 (ML) 從數據中學習並提高準確性。 這就解釋了為什麼我們在所有情況下都能盈利,包括熊市。

與 BitQT 交易就像在公園裡散步。 最好在開始之前花時間了解所有設置。 未能遵循所提供的交易指示可能會導致毀滅性的損失。  

使用 BitQT 產生瘋狂財富的可能性非常高。 但是,我們不提供任何盈利保證。 將我們的交易機器人視為高風險,並在投資前仔細評估您的風險偏好。

我們鼓勵所有客戶只用他們可以承受的損失進行交易。 對於風險偏好低的客戶來說,250 美元的存款是一個很好的起點。 

監管和高風險投資警告: 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣具有高度投機性,具有一定程度的風險,可能並不適合所有投資者。 您可能會損失部分或全部投資資本,因此您不應用您無法承受損失的資本進行投機。 您有義務檢查並決定您所連接的經紀商是否適用所有當地規則和法規,並在您所在國家/地區的司法管轄區內受到監管,並且在您向經紀商為您的賬戶注資之前,是否允許從您所在的位置接待客戶,以及開始與它交易。 請注意,本網站上的內容不應被視為投資建議。 投資是投機的。 投資時,您的資本處於風險之中。 我們需要告訴潛在投資者,我們的軟件過去的表現並不一定能預測未來的結果,因此您不應該用無法承受損失的資本進行投機。

美國監管通知: 期權交易在美國不受監管。 BitQT App 不受任何金融機構或美國機構的監督或監管。 美國居民的任何不受監管的交易活動都被視為非法。 BitQT App 不接受位於美國境內或持有美國公民身份的客戶。

現場風險披露: 對於因依賴本網站所含信息而導致的損失或損害,我們不承擔任何責任; 這包括教育材料、報價和圖表以及分析。 請注意與金融市場交易相關的風險; 投資的錢永遠不要超過你可以承受的損失風險。 交易外匯、差價合約和加密貨幣所涉及的風險可能並不適合所有投資者。 對於您因使用本網站上託管的數據而可能面臨的任何交易損失,我們不承擔任何責任。

法律上的限制: 在不限制上述規定的情況下,您了解世界各地有關金融合同的法律各不相同,您有責任確保正確遵守居住國家/地區有關使用本網站的任何法律、法規或準則。 為避免任何疑問,訪問我們網站的能力並不一定意味著我們的服務和/或您通過網站的活動根據與您居住國相關的法律、法規或指令是合法的。 請注意,我們確實會因指導用戶在經紀人/廣告商處開立賬戶和/或為廣告商網站吸引流量而收取廣告費。 我們在您的計算機上放置了 cookie,以幫助改善您訪問本網站時的體驗。 您可以隨時更改計算機上的 cookie 設置。 使用本網站即表示您接受本網站的 隱私政策.

BitQT App

Use our Platform to Trade Highly Volatile Altcoins Like a Pro. Invest as Little as USD250 and Reinvest all the Profits to build a Fortune within Weeks.

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

BitQT Features

feature-image
Powerful Trading Algorithms

BitQT is a trading program developed on powerful AI algorithms. These algorithms can capture even the most minute profitability opportunity. At least 90% of the signals delivered by BitQT are accurate and translate to profitability. The accuracy is enhanced by its AI algorithms.

feature-image
Military-Grade Data Encryption

BitQT uses advanced encryption to safeguard users. We value all our clients and have therefore put all the necessary measures in place to safeguard their data. This is extremely important since nearly all cyberattacks begin with stolen personal information.

feature-image
Regulated Partner Brokers

We ensure full transparency by working with well-regulated and extremely reputable brokers. All the brokers supporting us have tier-one regulations in Australia, the US, and South Africa. Each broker is regulated in at least three jurisdictions, with at least one regulator being tier-one.

Why Trade with BitQT?

We are in the year when crypto is expected to go through the roof. A massive rally has just begun with some less known altcoins outperforming bitcoin.

BitQT is the platform to use to capitalize on these altcoins. We offer derivative trading on the world’s most volatile cryptos. These include BTC and altcoins such as DOGE, USDT, SHIB, Ape Coin, and many others.

BitQT is the only crypto CFD trading system that offers altcoins trading. You don't need a lot of money or trading experience to make money with us. Invest as little as $250 with BitQT, and you could be worth fortunes within weeks.

TRADE DOGE, SHIB, USDT AND OTHER TOP ALTCOINS NOW!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is BitQT genuine?

BitQT is legit. You will find the facts to support its legitimacy on this page. We have done our best to disclose all the necessary information to help you make the right decision. BitQT is reviewed by experts across the globe, and the feedback is great.

2. Can I make money with BitQT App?

You will find many testimonials from our happy clients on the internet. We are always working hard to offer the most lucrative crypto trading option. BitQT is reviewed as the most profitable bitcoin platform in 2022.

3. Is BitQT App regulated?

BitQT is highly monitored through its partner brokers. Each of our partner brokers is regulated in at least three jurisdictions. Moreover, each partner broker must be under at least one tier-one regulator.

4. How much does BitQT cost?

We are currently providing this trading program for free, but this may not be the case in the near future. You should therefore grab the free signup opportunity and register today.

5. Does BitQT charge hidden fees?

You won’t pay any hidden fees when trading with us. We have disclosed all the fees on the fee guide shared in email on finishing the signup.

6. How do I download the BitQT app?

Download the BitQT app through the link shared in the email received after signup. This app can also be found at the footer of the trading resources page.

BitQT Review – A Detailed Perspective!

What is BitQT?

BitQT is a trading program that is revolutionizing the way people make money from cryptocurrencies.

This trading program uses Artificial Intelligence (AI) to identify opportunities in the crypto markets and make money from them. The platform trades the price swings of up to 60 cryptocurrencies.

These include the major ones such as BTC and ETH and less known but highly volatile altcoins such as Shiba Inu and DOGE. BitQT is ranked top among the most profitable tools for trading altcoins. It’s also among the best platforms for speculating on bitcoin.

We developed BitQT to help inexperienced traders make money on crypto right from the start. Our platform has earned a huge following from people from all walks of life, including those looking for ways to earn a passive online income.

The explosive popularity has made us limit the number of daily signups to less than 1% of the tens of thousands of requests. You can start your journey with us by signing up through the form at the top right corner of this page.

The signup form may not be accessible on the first attempt. Do not give up since you could be among the lucky few after many tries.

Is BitQT a Scam? The $250 Test!

BitQT is a powerful AI-driven and online-based crypto trading system. The system provides full trading.

This makes it the best bet for people looking for easy ways to make money online. But is BitQT a scam, or is it trustworthy? You have all the answers on this page. We offer a genuine trading platform with a track record of delivering mouthwatering profits to investors.

BitQT uses sophisticated technologies to make money off the short-term crypto price swings. The platform trades at breathtaking speeds to take advantage of even the smallest price swings. Its AI algorithms can deliver trading signals at high accuracy.

BitQT makes money in every 9/10 trades. The bot can place up to a thousand trades per day. This explains its superior profitability. You can confirm the profitability by perusing the BitQT reviews on sites such as Trustpilot. Many of our clients are reviewing us on this and many other sites. The feedback is amazing, with the majority rating us as super profitable.

You can confirm the positive sentiments by reading the top-rated expert BitQT reviews. Some of these reviews are published on authoritative crypto review platforms such as InsideBitcoins and Learnbonds. Several experts claim to conduct a $250 test on our platform and generate unbelievable profits from the first day.

Like any other worthwhile trading bot, we have partnered with top quality brokers. These brokers are strictly regulated and have an amazing reputation. BitQT operates in high-level transparency to meet the regulatory requirements of these brokers. Among the regulatory requirements is deposit segregation through leading banks.

The segregated accounts must be regularly audited by independent bodies and the reports submitted to the regulator.

BitQT in the media

We are a media sensation with wide coverage from both the mainstream and alternative media. BitQT has been reviewed in over 20 high ranking publications.

Moreover, we have earned a huge following on leading social media platforms. BitQT is also reviewed by users on sites such as Trustpilot and Reddit. The reviews are enough proof of the amazing potential in our trading system.

We have seen social media posts associating our popularity with aggressive marketing on the mainstream media. Let’s find out if this is true below.

BitQT This Morning

This Morning show is one of the primetime breakfast programs on ITV. The show has millions of viewers in the UK and Ireland.

BitQT is allegedly running million-dollar advertisements on this show. However, this is a lie since we haven’t participated in any large scale marketing. BitQT has remained viral since its launch. We can’t keep up with the current demand, and therefore we do not intend to participate in any forms of marketing campaigns.

We can’t stress enough the need to be on the lookout since the fake posts making these claims could be used to market clones.

BitQT Daily Mirror

The Daily Mirror is a tabloid published online and targeting the UK audience. This tabloid has millions of readers.

A rumour similar to the one discussed above has emerged. This rumour alleges that we have spent over $5 million running ads on the Daily Mirror. BitQT hasn’t participated in such marketing, so the posts alleging so must be treated with high suspicion.

As explained above, fake news is a perfect tool for marketing clones. These clones use clickbait titles to get you to visit their websites. Avoid the clones by counterchecking the registration URL to ensure that you only sign up on the official BitQT website.

BitQT Forbes

Forbes magazine is another widely read publication. It’s available online and also in print. We are surprised by the viral rumour claiming that BitQT is running ads on Forbes.

As stated above, we haven’t participated in any form of paid marketing. BitQT is already super popular. We have been experiencing explosive demand in 2022 and have limited daily registrations to less than 1% of the total requests.

This means that we aren’t engaging in any form of marketing. The BitQT Forbes advertisement claims must therefore be treated as fake news.

BitQT Review Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis is a decorated TV personal and personal finance guru. He is best known for his money-saving tips on the widely read Money Saving Expert blog.

Some fake posts claim that we have paid Martin Lewis to write about us on this blog. Please avoid these fake posts since they include links to cloned sites. Martin Lewis has written many posts about crypto in this publication.

He may have mentioned our trading system in one of the posts, but we didn’t pay him to do so. BitQT is a popular topic discussed by tens of experts across the globe. However, we have never participated in any form of influencer marketing.

How does BitQT App work?

BitQT utilizes superior algorithms to study the crypto markets and identify money-making opportunities.

The bot derives these opportunities from the short-term price swings of up to 120 crypto CFDs pairs. BitQT uses Artificial Intelligence (AI algorithms to detect the trading opportunities among the highly volatile cryptos.

We have gained explosive popularity since launching thanks to our superior and consistent profitability. Our trading platform is recognized by experts as among the best platforms for trading altcoins.

Analysts predict that 2022 will be the year of altcoins. The altcoins market is already on a roller coaster with some gaining over 1000% in a week. Some of the most volatile altcoins today include DOGE, SHIBA INU, Ape Coin, and USDT.

Trading these altcoins with our system is super easy. This is because we offer 100% trading. Find a detailed explanation of the trading process with BitQT below. Please note that the profitability potential associated with this bot doesn’t make it risk-free.

The risk is worth it, but it would be foolhardy to put most of your savings in it. Avoid risking more money than you can afford to lose.

Register with us here

The registration process involves submitting the requisite personal information through the form at the top of this page.

You must be extra careful since the BitQT website has been targeted by clones. These clones pretend to be us to steal your information. You should bookmark this page’s URL to avoid falling victim to these clones.

Please countercheck the registration details before submitting the signup form. We will automatically suspend your account if you deliberately provide inaccurate information. Registering an account with us is quite self-explanatory.

You will automatically match with one of BitQT’s underlying brokers upon completing the registration process.

Verify your account

This happens through the linked broker. The verification process is extremely straightforward and won’t take much time.

BitQT will redirect you to the verification page upon completing the registration. The verification process involves uploading a clean photo of any government provided identification document. This could be your driving license or identity card.

The underlying broker won’t take more than an hour to complete the verification. You don’t have to wait for the process to complete to proceed to the other steps.

Deposit at least USD250

BitQT offers affordable trading for all users. You can start with USD250 and enjoy amazing returns.

Some of our clients are already managing fortunes after compounding the profits from the USD250 deposit. Invest more than $250 if you are planning to withdraw a portion of the daily profits and still compound enough for fast growth.

You will have to plough back all the profits for at least 3 weeks if you decide to start with the minimum deposit. We rely on partner brokers to facilitate deposits and withdrawals. All the brokers accept deposits through a variety of methods.

These include wire transfers, top debit and credit cards, major e-wallets, and bitcoin wallets. All the deposits are free.

Watch the tutorial video and trade demo

Trading with us is easy. However, we recommend extra caution since failing to set the BitQT system as per the instructions could lead to losses.

We have provided the settings guide on the trading resources page. Make sure that you have read the guide carefully. The guide is in plain language and should be easy to follow for complete beginners.

Test the BitQT settings on the provided demo account before starting a live session. The demo practice is extremely important since it gives you a full simulation of live trading without risking the trading capital.

Start making money with BitQT

The money starts trickling in after clicking the live session button. BitQT algorithms analyze the market for opportunities at breathtaking speeds.

Our platform makes money on even the slightest volatility. This explains why some of our clients report being profitable from the first trading minute. All the signals generated by BitQT are relayed to an underlying broker for execution.

Our partners provide quality liquidity for instant order placing. Instant order placing is mandatory in any fast-paced trading approach.

BitQT Login Page safety

We have secured this homepage with AES 256 encryption. This encryption protocol prevents most forms of data breaches.

Data privacy is the first line of defence against cyberattacks. About 99% of successful cyberattacks begin with stolen personal information. The login page is the entry point for personal data theft.

You will find our data privacy policy on our T&C page. The policy is detailed to cover all the sensitive data privacy areas. Experts review us as fully GDPR compliant. The GDPR is a globally respected data privacy policy introduced to protect EU citizens from data exploitation.

BitQT Review 2022 – Final Word!

You will find all the evidence to show that we are legit on this page. We have done our best to disclose and authenticate all the important information.

BitQT is a powerful and highly popular trading system. The system makes money off crypto price swings through financial derivatives known as Contract for Differences (CFDs). We are one of the pioneers in crypto CFDs trading.

BitQT has maintained the top position among the most lucrative crypto trading systems. Our trading system uses Machine Learning (ML) to learn from data and improve accuracy. This explains why we are profitable in all conditions, including the bear market.

Trading with BitQT is a walk in the park. It would be best if you took the time to understand all the settings before getting started. Failing to follow the provided trading instructions could lead to devastating losses.  

The likelihood of generating insane wealth with BitQT is extremely high. However, we do not offer any profitability guarantee. Treat our trading bot as highly risky and evaluate your risk appetite carefully before investing.

We encourage all our clients to only trade with money they can afford to lose. A $250 deposit is a good starting point for clients with a low-risk appetite. 

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitQT App is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitQT App does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.