BitQT App

استخدم منصتنا للتداول في عملات Altcoins شديدة التقلب مثل المحترفين. استثمر ما لا يزيد عن 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا وأعد استثمار جميع الأرباح لبناء ثروة في غضون أسابيع.

كل التداول ينطوي على مخاطر!

7 يناير 2022 | محدث:

ميزات BitQT

ميزة صورة
خوارزميات تداول قوية

BitQT هو برنامج تداول تم تطويره باستخدام خوارزميات AI القوية. يمكن لهذه الخوارزميات أن تلتقط حتى أكثر فرص الربحية دقيقة. 90٪ على الأقل من الإشارات التي تقدمها BitQT دقيقة وتترجم إلى الربحية. يتم تحسين الدقة من خلال خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي.

ميزة صورة
تشفير بيانات بدرجة عسكرية

يستخدم BitQT تشفيرًا متقدمًا لحماية المستخدمين. نحن نقدر جميع عملائنا ، وبالتالي اتخذنا جميع التدابير اللازمة لحماية بياناتهم. هذا مهم للغاية لأن جميع الهجمات الإلكترونية تقريبًا تبدأ بمعلومات شخصية مسروقة.

ميزة صورة
وسطاء شركاء منظمون

نحن نضمن الشفافية الكاملة من خلال العمل مع وسطاء منظمين وذوي سمعة طيبة للغاية. جميع الوسطاء الذين يدعموننا لديهم لوائح من الدرجة الأولى في أستراليا والولايات المتحدة وجنوب إفريقيا. يخضع كل وسيط للتنظيم في ثلاث ولايات قضائية على الأقل ، مع وجود جهة تنظيمية واحدة على الأقل من الدرجة الأولى.

لماذا تتداول مع BitQT؟

نحن في العام الذي من المتوقع أن تمر فيه العملات المشفرة إلى السطح. بدأ ارتفاع هائل للتو مع بعض العملات البديلة الأقل شهرة التي تفوقت على عملات البيتكوين.

BitQT هو النظام الأساسي الذي يجب استخدامه للاستفادة من هذه العملات الرقمية البديلة. نحن نقدم تداول المشتقات على أكثر العملات المشفرة تقلبًا في العالم. وتشمل BTC و altcoins مثل DOGE و USDT و SHIB و Ape Coin وغيرها الكثير.

BitQT هو نظام تداول العملات الرقمية CFD الوحيد الذي يوفر تداول العملات البديلة. لا تحتاج إلى الكثير من المال أو الخبرة التجارية لكسب المال معنا. استثمر ما لا يقل عن 250 دولارًا مع BitQT ، وقد تستحق ثروات في غضون أسابيع.

تداول كلاب و SHIB و USDT وأهم العملات الأخرى الآن!

الأسئلة المُتكررة

1. هل BitQT أصلية؟

BitQT شرعي. ستجد الحقائق التي تدعم شرعيتها في هذه الصفحة. لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا للكشف عن جميع المعلومات الضرورية لمساعدتك في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح. تتم مراجعة BitQT من قبل خبراء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، والتعليقات رائعة.

2. يمكنني كسب المال مع BitQT App?

ستجد العديد من الشهادات من عملائنا السعداء على الإنترنت. نحن نعمل دائمًا بجد لتقديم خيار تداول العملات المشفرة الأكثر ربحًا. تمت مراجعة BitQT على أنها منصة البيتكوين الأكثر ربحية في عام 2022.

3. هو BitQT App منظم؟

تتم مراقبة BitQT بشكل كبير من خلال شركائها من الوسطاء. يخضع كل وسطاء من شركائنا للتنظيم في ثلاث ولايات قضائية على الأقل. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن يكون كل وسيط شريك خاضعًا لمنظم واحد على الأقل من المستوى الأول.

4. كم تكلفة BitQT؟

نحن نقدم حاليًا برنامج التداول هذا مجانًا ، ولكن قد لا يكون هذا هو الحال في المستقبل القريب. لذلك يجب عليك اغتنام فرصة التسجيل المجانية والتسجيل اليوم.

5. هل تتقاضى BitQT رسومًا خفية؟

لن تدفع أي رسوم خفية عند التداول معنا. لقد كشفنا عن جميع الرسوم الواردة في دليل الرسوم الذي تمت مشاركته عبر البريد الإلكتروني عند الانتهاء من التسجيل.

6. كيف يمكنني تنزيل ملف BitQT app?

تحميل BitQT app من خلال الرابط المشترك في البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم استلامه بعد التسجيل. يمكن أيضًا العثور على هذا التطبيق في تذييل صفحة موارد التداول.

مراجعة BitQT - منظور مفصل!

ما هو BitQT؟

BitQT هو برنامج تداول يُحدث ثورة في الطريقة التي يربح بها الناس الأموال من العملات المشفرة.

يستخدم برنامج التداول هذا الذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) لتحديد الفرص في أسواق العملات المشفرة وكسب المال منها. تتداول المنصة في تقلبات الأسعار حتى 60 عملة مشفرة.

وتشمل هذه العملات الرئيسية مثل BTC و ETH والعملات البديلة الأقل شهرة ولكنها شديدة التقلب مثل Shiba Inu و DOGE. تحتل BitQT المرتبة الأولى بين الأدوات الأكثر ربحية لتداول العملات البديلة. إنها أيضًا من بين أفضل المنصات للمضاربة على البيتكوين.

قمنا بتطوير BitQT لمساعدة المتداولين عديمي الخبرة على جني الأموال من العملات المشفرة منذ البداية. اكتسبت منصتنا عددًا كبيرًا من المتابعين من الأشخاص من جميع مناحي الحياة ، بما في ذلك أولئك الذين يبحثون عن طرق لكسب دخل سلبي عبر الإنترنت.

أدت الشعبية الهائلة إلى تقييد عدد الاشتراكات اليومية إلى أقل من 1٪ من عشرات الآلاف من الطلبات. يمكنك أن تبدأ رحلتك معنا من خلال التسجيل من خلال النموذج الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا من هذه الصفحة.

قد لا يمكن الوصول إلى نموذج الاشتراك في المحاولة الأولى. لا تستسلم لأنك قد تكون من بين القلائل المحظوظين بعد عدة محاولات.

هل BitQT عملية احتيال؟ اختبار 250 دولارًا!

BitQT هو نظام تداول تشفير قوي قائم على الذكاء الاصطناعي وقائم على الإنترنت. يوفر النظام تداولًا كاملاً.

هذا يجعله أفضل رهان للأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن طرق سهلة لكسب المال عبر الإنترنت. ولكن هل BitQT عملية احتيال أم أنها جديرة بالثقة؟ لديك كل الإجابات في هذه الصفحة. نحن نقدم منصة تداول حقيقية مع سجل حافل من تحقيق أرباح شهية للمستثمرين.

تستخدم BitQT تقنيات متطورة لكسب المال من تقلبات أسعار التشفير قصيرة الأجل. يتم تداول المنصة بسرعات مذهلة للاستفادة حتى من أصغر تقلبات الأسعار. يمكن لخوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي الخاصة بها تقديم إشارات تداول بدقة عالية.

تجني BitQT المال في كل 9/10 صفقات. يمكن للروبوت إجراء ما يصل إلى ألف صفقة في اليوم. هذا ما يفسر ربحيتها الفائقة. يمكنك تأكيد الربحية من خلال الاطلاع على مراجعات BitQT على مواقع مثل Trustpilot. يقوم العديد من عملائنا بمراجعتنا في هذا الموقع والعديد من المواقع الأخرى. ردود الفعل مذهلة ، حيث صنفنا الغالبية على أننا مربحون للغاية.

يمكنك تأكيد المشاعر الإيجابية من خلال قراءة تقييمات خبراء BitQT الأعلى تقييمًا. تم نشر بعض هذه المراجعات على منصات مراجعة العملات المشفرة الموثوقة مثل InsideBitcoins و Learnbonds. يدعي العديد من الخبراء إجراء اختبار بقيمة 250 دولارًا على منصتنا وتحقيق أرباح لا تصدق من اليوم الأول.

مثل أي روبوت تجاري آخر جدير بالاهتمام ، فقد عقدنا شراكة مع أفضل الوسطاء. يتم تنظيم هؤلاء الوسطاء بصرامة ويتمتعون بسمعة مذهلة. تعمل BitQT بشفافية عالية المستوى لتلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية لهؤلاء الوسطاء. من بين المتطلبات التنظيمية فصل الودائع من خلال البنوك الرائدة.

يجب تدقيق الحسابات المنفصلة بانتظام من قبل هيئات مستقلة وتقديم التقارير إلى المنظم.

BitQT في وسائل الإعلام

نحن ضجة كبيرة في وسائل الإعلام مع تغطية واسعة من كل من وسائل الإعلام السائدة والبديلة. تمت مراجعة BitQT في أكثر من 20 منشورًا رفيع المستوى.

علاوة على ذلك ، لقد حصلنا على عدد كبير من المتابعين على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الرائدة. تتم مراجعة BitQT أيضًا من قبل المستخدمين على مواقع مثل Trustpilot و Reddit. تعد المراجعات دليلاً كافياً على الإمكانات المذهلة في نظام التداول الخاص بنا.

لقد رأينا منشورات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي تربط شعبيتنا بالتسويق القوي على وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية. دعنا نكتشف ما إذا كان هذا صحيحًا أدناه.

BitQT هذا الصباح

هذا العرض الصباحي هو أحد برامج الإفطار في أوقات الذروة على قناة ITV. البرنامج لديه ملايين المشاهدين في المملكة المتحدة وأيرلندا.

يُزعم أن BitQT تقوم بتشغيل إعلانات بملايين الدولارات في هذا العرض. ومع ذلك ، فهذه كذبة لأننا لم نشارك في أي تسويق على نطاق واسع. ظلت BitQT فيروسية منذ إطلاقها. لا يمكننا مواكبة الطلب الحالي ، وبالتالي لا ننوي المشاركة في أي شكل من أشكال الحملات التسويقية.

لا يمكننا التأكيد بما يكفي على الحاجة إلى أن نكون على اطلاع حيث يمكن استخدام المنشورات المزيفة التي تقدم هذه الادعاءات لتسويق الحيوانات المستنسخة.

بيت كيو تي ديلي ميرور

الديلي ميرور هي صحيفة شعبية تُنشر على الإنترنت وتستهدف جمهور المملكة المتحدة. هذه التابلويد لديها ملايين القراء.

ظهرت شائعة مشابهة لتلك التي نوقشت أعلاه. تزعم هذه الشائعات أننا أنفقنا أكثر من 5 ملايين دولار في عرض الإعلانات على الديلي ميرور. لم تشارك BitQT في مثل هذا التسويق ، لذا يجب التعامل مع المنشورات التي تدعي ذلك بشك كبير.

كما هو موضح أعلاه ، فإن الأخبار المزيفة هي أداة مثالية لتسويق المستنسخات. تستخدم هذه الحيوانات المستنسخة عناوين clickbait لتجعلك تزور مواقعها على الويب. تجنب النسخ من خلال التحقق المضاد من عنوان URL للتسجيل للتأكد من أنك تقوم بالتسجيل فقط على موقع BitQT الرسمي.

BitQT فوربس

مجلة فوربس هي منشور آخر يقرأ على نطاق واسع. إنه متاح على الإنترنت وأيضًا مطبوع. لقد فوجئنا بالإشاعة الفيروسية التي تزعم أن BitQT تعرض إعلانات على Forbes.

كما هو مذكور أعلاه ، لم نشارك في أي شكل من أشكال التسويق المدفوع. BitQT تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بالفعل. لقد شهدنا طلبًا هائلاً في عام 2022 ولدينا تسجيلات يومية محدودة إلى أقل من 1٪ من إجمالي الطلبات.

هذا يعني أننا لا نشارك في أي شكل من أشكال التسويق. لذلك يجب التعامل مع ادعاءات إعلان BitQT Forbes على أنها أخبار مزيفة.

مراجعة BitQT مارتن لويس

مارتن لويس خبير مالي شخصي وشخصي مُزين بالتلفزيون. اشتهر بنصائحه حول توفير المال على مدونة Money Saving Expert.

تدعي بعض المنشورات المزيفة أننا دفعنا لمارتن لويس ليكتب عنا في هذه المدونة. يرجى تجنب هذه المنشورات المزيفة لأنها تحتوي على روابط لمواقع مستنسخة. كتب مارتن لويس العديد من المشاركات حول التشفير في هذا المنشور.

ربما يكون قد ذكر نظام التداول الخاص بنا في إحدى المنشورات ، لكننا لم ندفع له مقابل ذلك. BitQT هو موضوع شائع تمت مناقشته من قبل عشرات الخبراء في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، لم نشارك مطلقًا في أي شكل من أشكال التسويق المؤثر.

كيف BitQT App العمل؟

تستخدم BitQT خوارزميات فائقة لدراسة أسواق التشفير وتحديد فرص كسب المال.

يستمد الروبوت هذه الفرص من تقلبات الأسعار قصيرة المدى لما يصل إلى 120 زوجًا من عقود الفروقات المشفرة. تستخدم BitQT الذكاء الاصطناعي (خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي لاكتشاف فرص التداول بين العملات المشفرة شديدة التقلب).

لقد اكتسبنا شعبية هائلة منذ إطلاقنا بفضل ربحيتنا المتفوقة والمتسقة. منصة التداول الخاصة بنا معترف بها من قبل الخبراء من بين أفضل منصات تداول العملات الرقمية.

يتوقع المحللون أن يكون عام 2022 هو عام العملات البديلة. سوق العملات البديلة موجود بالفعل في طريق سريع حيث يربح البعض أكثر من 1000 ٪ في الأسبوع. تتضمن بعض العملات البديلة الأكثر تذبذبًا اليوم DOGE و SHIBA INU و Ape Coin و USDT.

تداول هذه العملات الرقمية مع نظامنا سهل للغاية. هذا لأننا نقدم تداولًا بنسبة 100٪. اعثر على شرح مفصل لعملية التداول باستخدام BitQT أدناه. يرجى ملاحظة أن الربحية المحتملة المرتبطة بهذا الروبوت لا تجعله خاليًا من المخاطر.

المخاطرة تستحق العناء ، ولكن سيكون من التهور أن تضع معظم مدخراتك فيه. تجنب المخاطرة بأموال أكثر مما يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

سجل معنا هنا

تتضمن عملية التسجيل تقديم المعلومات الشخصية المطلوبة من خلال النموذج الموجود أعلى هذه الصفحة.

يجب أن تكون حريصًا جدًا نظرًا لأن موقع BitQT قد تم استهدافه بواسطة النسخ. هذه الحيوانات المستنسخة تتظاهر بأنها منا لسرقة معلوماتك. يجب عليك وضع إشارة مرجعية على عنوان URL لهذه الصفحة لتجنب الوقوع ضحية لهذه الحيوانات المستنسخة.

يرجى التحقق المضاد من تفاصيل التسجيل قبل إرسال نموذج الاشتراك. سنعلق حسابك تلقائيًا إذا قدمت معلومات غير دقيقة عن عمد. تسجيل حساب معنا أمر واضح تمامًا.

سوف تتطابق تلقائيًا مع أحد الوسطاء الأساسيين في BitQT عند إكمال عملية التسجيل.

تحقق من حسابك

يحدث هذا من خلال الوسيط المرتبط. عملية التحقق بسيطة للغاية ولن تستغرق الكثير من الوقت.

سيعيد BitQT توجيهك إلى صفحة التحقق عند إكمال التسجيل. تتضمن عملية التحقق تحميل صورة نظيفة لأي وثيقة هوية مقدمة من الحكومة. قد تكون هذه رخصة القيادة أو بطاقة الهوية الخاصة بك.

لن يستغرق الوسيط الأساسي أكثر من ساعة لإكمال عملية التحقق. ليس عليك الانتظار حتى تكتمل العملية للمتابعة إلى الخطوات الأخرى.

قم بإيداع 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا على الأقل

تقدم BitQT تداولًا ميسور التكلفة لجميع المستخدمين. يمكنك البدء بمبلغ 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا والاستمتاع بعوائد مذهلة.

يدير بعض عملائنا بالفعل ثروات بعد مضاعفة الأرباح من الوديعة البالغة 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا. استثمر أكثر من 250 دولارًا إذا كنت تخطط لسحب جزء من الأرباح اليومية ولا تزال متراكمة بما يكفي لتحقيق نمو سريع.

سيتعين عليك استرداد جميع الأرباح لمدة 3 أسابيع على الأقل إذا قررت البدء بالحد الأدنى للإيداع. نعتمد على الوسطاء الشركاء لتسهيل عمليات الإيداع والسحب. يقبل جميع الوسطاء الودائع من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الطرق.

وتشمل هذه التحويلات البنكية ، وبطاقات الخصم والائتمان ، والمحافظ الإلكترونية الرئيسية ، ومحافظ البيتكوين. جميع الودائع مجانية.

شاهد الفيديو التعليمي والعروض التوضيحية التجارية

التداول معنا سهل. ومع ذلك ، نوصي بمزيد من الحذر لأن الفشل في ضبط نظام BitQT وفقًا للتعليمات قد يؤدي إلى خسائر.

لقد قدمنا ​​دليل الإعدادات على صفحة موارد التداول. تأكد من قراءة الدليل بعناية. الدليل بلغة واضحة ويجب أن يكون من السهل متابعته للمبتدئين تمامًا.

اختبر إعدادات BitQT على الحساب التجريبي المقدم قبل بدء جلسة مباشرة. تعتبر الممارسة التجريبية مهمة للغاية لأنها تمنحك محاكاة كاملة للتداول المباشر دون المخاطرة برأس المال التجاري.

ابدأ في جني الأموال باستخدام BitQT

يبدأ المال في التدفق بعد النقر على زر الجلسة الحية. تحلل خوارزميات BitQT السوق بحثًا عن فرص بسرعات مذهلة.

منصتنا تحقق أرباحًا حتى من أدنى تقلبات. وهذا يفسر سبب تقرير بعض عملائنا بأنهم مربحون منذ دقيقة التداول الأولى. يتم ترحيل جميع الإشارات التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة BitQT إلى وسيط أساسي للتنفيذ.

يوفر شركاؤنا سيولة عالية الجودة لتقديم الطلبات بشكل فوري. يعد وضع الأمر الفوري أمرًا إلزاميًا في أي نهج تداول سريع الخطى.

أمان صفحة تسجيل الدخول إلى BitQT

لقد قمنا بتأمين هذه الصفحة الرئيسية بتشفير AES 256. يمنع بروتوكول التشفير هذا معظم أشكال خروقات البيانات.

خصوصية البيانات هي خط الدفاع الأول ضد الهجمات الإلكترونية. حوالي 99٪ من الهجمات الإلكترونية الناجحة تبدأ بمعلومات شخصية مسروقة. صفحة تسجيل الدخول هي نقطة الدخول لسرقة البيانات الشخصية.

ستجد سياسة خصوصية البيانات الخاصة بنا على صفحة الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بنا. تم تفصيل السياسة لتغطية جميع مجالات خصوصية البيانات الحساسة. يراجعنا الخبراء على أننا ممتثلون تمامًا للائحة العامة لحماية البيانات (GDPR). اللائحة العامة لحماية البيانات هي سياسة خصوصية بيانات تحظى باحترام عالمي تم تقديمها لحماية مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي من استغلال البيانات.

مراجعة BitQT 2022 - الكلمة النهائية!

ستجد كل الأدلة التي تثبت أننا شرعيون في هذه الصفحة. لقد بذلنا قصارى جهدنا للكشف عن جميع المعلومات المهمة والمصادقة عليها.

BitQT هو نظام تداول قوي وشعبي للغاية. يقوم النظام بجني الأموال من تقلبات أسعار العملات المشفرة من خلال المشتقات المالية المعروفة باسم عقد الفروق (CFDs). نحن أحد الرواد في تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملات المشفرة.

حافظت BitQT على المركز الأول بين أنظمة تداول العملات المشفرة الأكثر ربحًا. يستخدم نظام التداول الخاص بنا التعلم الآلي (ML) للتعلم من البيانات وتحسين الدقة. وهذا يفسر سبب تحقيقنا للربح في جميع الظروف ، بما في ذلك السوق الهابطة.

التداول مع BitQT هو نزهة في الحديقة. سيكون من الأفضل أن تأخذ الوقت الكافي لفهم جميع الإعدادات قبل البدء. قد يؤدي عدم اتباع تعليمات التداول المقدمة إلى خسائر فادحة.  

احتمال توليد ثروة مجنونة باستخدام BitQT مرتفع للغاية. ومع ذلك ، فإننا لا نقدم أي ضمان للربحية. تعامل مع روبوت التداول الخاص بنا على أنه محفوف بالمخاطر للغاية وقم بتقييم رغبتك في المخاطرة بعناية قبل الاستثمار.

نحن نشجع جميع عملائنا على التداول فقط بالمال الذي يمكنهم تحمل خسارته. يُعد إيداع 250 دولارًا أمريكيًا نقطة انطلاق جيدة للعملاء ذوي الرغبة المنخفضة في المخاطرة. 

تحذير بشأن اللوائح التنظيمية والاستثمارات عالية المخاطر: يعتبر تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة أمرًا مضارباً للغاية ، ويحمل مستوى من المخاطرة وقد لا يكون مناسبًا لجميع المستثمرين. قد تخسر بعض رأس المال المستثمر أو كله ، لذلك لا يجب أن تخمن برأس مال لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته. يقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التحقق وتحديد ما إذا كان الوسيط الذي كنت متصلاً به ينطبق على جميع القواعد واللوائح المحلية وخاضع للتنظيم في الولاية القضائية لبلدك ويسمح له باستقبال العملاء من موقعك الذي تتواجد فيه ، قبل أن تمول حسابك مع الوسيط و ابدأ التداول معها. لاحظ أن المحتوى الموجود على هذا الموقع لا ينبغي اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية. الاستثمار هو المضاربة. عند استثمار رأس المال الخاص بك في خطر. نحن مطالبون بإخبار المستثمرين المحتملين أن الأداء السابق لبرنامجنا لا يتنبأ بالضرورة بالنتائج المستقبلية ، لذلك لا ينبغي عليك التكهن برأس المال الذي لا يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

إشعار تنظيم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية: لا يتم تنظيم تداول الخيارات داخل الولايات المتحدة. BitQT App لا تخضع لإشراف أو تنظيم من قبل أي وكالات مالية أو وكالات أمريكية. يعتبر أي نشاط تجاري غير منظم من قبل المقيمين في الولايات المتحدة غير قانوني. BitQT App لا تقبل العملاء الموجودين داخل الولايات المتحدة أو حاملي الجنسية الأمريكية.

الكشف عن مخاطر الموقع: نحن لا نتحمل أي مسؤولية عن الخسارة أو الضرر نتيجة الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع ؛ وهذا يشمل المواد التعليمية وعروض الأسعار والرسوم البيانية والتحليل. يرجى الانتباه إلى المخاطر المصاحبة للتداول في الأسواق المالية ؛ لا تستثمر أبدًا أموالًا أكثر مما يمكنك المخاطرة بخسارته. قد لا تكون المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها تداول الفوركس والعقود مقابل الفروقات والعملات المشفرة مناسبة لجميع المستثمرين. نحن لا نتحمل المسؤولية عن أي خسائر تجارية قد تواجهها نتيجة استخدام البيانات المستضافة على هذا الموقع.

القيود القانونية: دون تقييد الأحكام المذكورة أدناه ، فأنت تدرك أن القوانين المتعلقة بالعقود المالية تختلف في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتقع على عاتقك مسؤولية التأكد من امتثالك بشكل صحيح لأي قانون أو لائحة أو إرشادات في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق باستخدام الموقع. لتجنب أي شك ، لا تعني القدرة على الوصول إلى موقعنا بالضرورة أن خدماتنا و / أو أنشطتك من خلال الموقع قانونية بموجب القوانين أو اللوائح أو التوجيهات ذات الصلة ببلد إقامتك. يرجى ملاحظة أننا نتقاضى رسومًا إعلانية لتوجيه المستخدمين لفتح حساب مع الوسطاء / المعلنين و / أو لتوجيه حركة المرور إلى موقع المعلن. لقد وضعنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للمساعدة في تحسين تجربتك عند زيارة هذا الموقع. يمكنك تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك في أي وقت. يشير استخدام هذا الموقع إلى موافقتك على هذا الموقع الخصوصية.

BitQT App

Use our Platform to Trade Highly Volatile Altcoins Like a Pro. Invest as Little as USD250 and Reinvest all the Profits to build a Fortune within Weeks.

All trading involves risk!

7 January 2022 | Updated:

BitQT Features

feature-image
Powerful Trading Algorithms

BitQT is a trading program developed on powerful AI algorithms. These algorithms can capture even the most minute profitability opportunity. At least 90% of the signals delivered by BitQT are accurate and translate to profitability. The accuracy is enhanced by its AI algorithms.

feature-image
Military-Grade Data Encryption

BitQT uses advanced encryption to safeguard users. We value all our clients and have therefore put all the necessary measures in place to safeguard their data. This is extremely important since nearly all cyberattacks begin with stolen personal information.

feature-image
Regulated Partner Brokers

We ensure full transparency by working with well-regulated and extremely reputable brokers. All the brokers supporting us have tier-one regulations in Australia, the US, and South Africa. Each broker is regulated in at least three jurisdictions, with at least one regulator being tier-one.

Why Trade with BitQT?

We are in the year when crypto is expected to go through the roof. A massive rally has just begun with some less known altcoins outperforming bitcoin.

BitQT is the platform to use to capitalize on these altcoins. We offer derivative trading on the world’s most volatile cryptos. These include BTC and altcoins such as DOGE, USDT, SHIB, Ape Coin, and many others.

BitQT is the only crypto CFD trading system that offers altcoins trading. You don't need a lot of money or trading experience to make money with us. Invest as little as $250 with BitQT, and you could be worth fortunes within weeks.

TRADE DOGE, SHIB, USDT AND OTHER TOP ALTCOINS NOW!

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

1. Is BitQT genuine?

BitQT is legit. You will find the facts to support its legitimacy on this page. We have done our best to disclose all the necessary information to help you make the right decision. BitQT is reviewed by experts across the globe, and the feedback is great.

2. Can I make money with BitQT App?

You will find many testimonials from our happy clients on the internet. We are always working hard to offer the most lucrative crypto trading option. BitQT is reviewed as the most profitable bitcoin platform in 2022.

3. Is BitQT App regulated?

BitQT is highly monitored through its partner brokers. Each of our partner brokers is regulated in at least three jurisdictions. Moreover, each partner broker must be under at least one tier-one regulator.

4. How much does BitQT cost?

We are currently providing this trading program for free, but this may not be the case in the near future. You should therefore grab the free signup opportunity and register today.

5. Does BitQT charge hidden fees?

You won’t pay any hidden fees when trading with us. We have disclosed all the fees on the fee guide shared in email on finishing the signup.

6. How do I download the BitQT app?

Download the BitQT app through the link shared in the email received after signup. This app can also be found at the footer of the trading resources page.

BitQT Review – A Detailed Perspective!

What is BitQT?

BitQT is a trading program that is revolutionizing the way people make money from cryptocurrencies.

This trading program uses Artificial Intelligence (AI) to identify opportunities in the crypto markets and make money from them. The platform trades the price swings of up to 60 cryptocurrencies.

These include the major ones such as BTC and ETH and less known but highly volatile altcoins such as Shiba Inu and DOGE. BitQT is ranked top among the most profitable tools for trading altcoins. It’s also among the best platforms for speculating on bitcoin.

We developed BitQT to help inexperienced traders make money on crypto right from the start. Our platform has earned a huge following from people from all walks of life, including those looking for ways to earn a passive online income.

The explosive popularity has made us limit the number of daily signups to less than 1% of the tens of thousands of requests. You can start your journey with us by signing up through the form at the top right corner of this page.

The signup form may not be accessible on the first attempt. Do not give up since you could be among the lucky few after many tries.

Is BitQT a Scam? The $250 Test!

BitQT is a powerful AI-driven and online-based crypto trading system. The system provides full trading.

This makes it the best bet for people looking for easy ways to make money online. But is BitQT a scam, or is it trustworthy? You have all the answers on this page. We offer a genuine trading platform with a track record of delivering mouthwatering profits to investors.

BitQT uses sophisticated technologies to make money off the short-term crypto price swings. The platform trades at breathtaking speeds to take advantage of even the smallest price swings. Its AI algorithms can deliver trading signals at high accuracy.

BitQT makes money in every 9/10 trades. The bot can place up to a thousand trades per day. This explains its superior profitability. You can confirm the profitability by perusing the BitQT reviews on sites such as Trustpilot. Many of our clients are reviewing us on this and many other sites. The feedback is amazing, with the majority rating us as super profitable.

You can confirm the positive sentiments by reading the top-rated expert BitQT reviews. Some of these reviews are published on authoritative crypto review platforms such as InsideBitcoins and Learnbonds. Several experts claim to conduct a $250 test on our platform and generate unbelievable profits from the first day.

Like any other worthwhile trading bot, we have partnered with top quality brokers. These brokers are strictly regulated and have an amazing reputation. BitQT operates in high-level transparency to meet the regulatory requirements of these brokers. Among the regulatory requirements is deposit segregation through leading banks.

The segregated accounts must be regularly audited by independent bodies and the reports submitted to the regulator.

BitQT in the media

We are a media sensation with wide coverage from both the mainstream and alternative media. BitQT has been reviewed in over 20 high ranking publications.

Moreover, we have earned a huge following on leading social media platforms. BitQT is also reviewed by users on sites such as Trustpilot and Reddit. The reviews are enough proof of the amazing potential in our trading system.

We have seen social media posts associating our popularity with aggressive marketing on the mainstream media. Let’s find out if this is true below.

BitQT This Morning

This Morning show is one of the primetime breakfast programs on ITV. The show has millions of viewers in the UK and Ireland.

BitQT is allegedly running million-dollar advertisements on this show. However, this is a lie since we haven’t participated in any large scale marketing. BitQT has remained viral since its launch. We can’t keep up with the current demand, and therefore we do not intend to participate in any forms of marketing campaigns.

We can’t stress enough the need to be on the lookout since the fake posts making these claims could be used to market clones.

BitQT Daily Mirror

The Daily Mirror is a tabloid published online and targeting the UK audience. This tabloid has millions of readers.

A rumour similar to the one discussed above has emerged. This rumour alleges that we have spent over $5 million running ads on the Daily Mirror. BitQT hasn’t participated in such marketing, so the posts alleging so must be treated with high suspicion.

As explained above, fake news is a perfect tool for marketing clones. These clones use clickbait titles to get you to visit their websites. Avoid the clones by counterchecking the registration URL to ensure that you only sign up on the official BitQT website.

BitQT Forbes

Forbes magazine is another widely read publication. It’s available online and also in print. We are surprised by the viral rumour claiming that BitQT is running ads on Forbes.

As stated above, we haven’t participated in any form of paid marketing. BitQT is already super popular. We have been experiencing explosive demand in 2022 and have limited daily registrations to less than 1% of the total requests.

This means that we aren’t engaging in any form of marketing. The BitQT Forbes advertisement claims must therefore be treated as fake news.

BitQT Review Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis is a decorated TV personal and personal finance guru. He is best known for his money-saving tips on the widely read Money Saving Expert blog.

Some fake posts claim that we have paid Martin Lewis to write about us on this blog. Please avoid these fake posts since they include links to cloned sites. Martin Lewis has written many posts about crypto in this publication.

He may have mentioned our trading system in one of the posts, but we didn’t pay him to do so. BitQT is a popular topic discussed by tens of experts across the globe. However, we have never participated in any form of influencer marketing.

How does BitQT App work?

BitQT utilizes superior algorithms to study the crypto markets and identify money-making opportunities.

The bot derives these opportunities from the short-term price swings of up to 120 crypto CFDs pairs. BitQT uses Artificial Intelligence (AI algorithms to detect the trading opportunities among the highly volatile cryptos.

We have gained explosive popularity since launching thanks to our superior and consistent profitability. Our trading platform is recognized by experts as among the best platforms for trading altcoins.

Analysts predict that 2022 will be the year of altcoins. The altcoins market is already on a roller coaster with some gaining over 1000% in a week. Some of the most volatile altcoins today include DOGE, SHIBA INU, Ape Coin, and USDT.

Trading these altcoins with our system is super easy. This is because we offer 100% trading. Find a detailed explanation of the trading process with BitQT below. Please note that the profitability potential associated with this bot doesn’t make it risk-free.

The risk is worth it, but it would be foolhardy to put most of your savings in it. Avoid risking more money than you can afford to lose.

Register with us here

The registration process involves submitting the requisite personal information through the form at the top of this page.

You must be extra careful since the BitQT website has been targeted by clones. These clones pretend to be us to steal your information. You should bookmark this page’s URL to avoid falling victim to these clones.

Please countercheck the registration details before submitting the signup form. We will automatically suspend your account if you deliberately provide inaccurate information. Registering an account with us is quite self-explanatory.

You will automatically match with one of BitQT’s underlying brokers upon completing the registration process.

Verify your account

This happens through the linked broker. The verification process is extremely straightforward and won’t take much time.

BitQT will redirect you to the verification page upon completing the registration. The verification process involves uploading a clean photo of any government provided identification document. This could be your driving license or identity card.

The underlying broker won’t take more than an hour to complete the verification. You don’t have to wait for the process to complete to proceed to the other steps.

Deposit at least USD250

BitQT offers affordable trading for all users. You can start with USD250 and enjoy amazing returns.

Some of our clients are already managing fortunes after compounding the profits from the USD250 deposit. Invest more than $250 if you are planning to withdraw a portion of the daily profits and still compound enough for fast growth.

You will have to plough back all the profits for at least 3 weeks if you decide to start with the minimum deposit. We rely on partner brokers to facilitate deposits and withdrawals. All the brokers accept deposits through a variety of methods.

These include wire transfers, top debit and credit cards, major e-wallets, and bitcoin wallets. All the deposits are free.

Watch the tutorial video and trade demo

Trading with us is easy. However, we recommend extra caution since failing to set the BitQT system as per the instructions could lead to losses.

We have provided the settings guide on the trading resources page. Make sure that you have read the guide carefully. The guide is in plain language and should be easy to follow for complete beginners.

Test the BitQT settings on the provided demo account before starting a live session. The demo practice is extremely important since it gives you a full simulation of live trading without risking the trading capital.

Start making money with BitQT

The money starts trickling in after clicking the live session button. BitQT algorithms analyze the market for opportunities at breathtaking speeds.

Our platform makes money on even the slightest volatility. This explains why some of our clients report being profitable from the first trading minute. All the signals generated by BitQT are relayed to an underlying broker for execution.

Our partners provide quality liquidity for instant order placing. Instant order placing is mandatory in any fast-paced trading approach.

BitQT Login Page safety

We have secured this homepage with AES 256 encryption. This encryption protocol prevents most forms of data breaches.

Data privacy is the first line of defence against cyberattacks. About 99% of successful cyberattacks begin with stolen personal information. The login page is the entry point for personal data theft.

You will find our data privacy policy on our T&C page. The policy is detailed to cover all the sensitive data privacy areas. Experts review us as fully GDPR compliant. The GDPR is a globally respected data privacy policy introduced to protect EU citizens from data exploitation.

BitQT Review 2022 – Final Word!

You will find all the evidence to show that we are legit on this page. We have done our best to disclose and authenticate all the important information.

BitQT is a powerful and highly popular trading system. The system makes money off crypto price swings through financial derivatives known as Contract for Differences (CFDs). We are one of the pioneers in crypto CFDs trading.

BitQT has maintained the top position among the most lucrative crypto trading systems. Our trading system uses Machine Learning (ML) to learn from data and improve accuracy. This explains why we are profitable in all conditions, including the bear market.

Trading with BitQT is a walk in the park. It would be best if you took the time to understand all the settings before getting started. Failing to follow the provided trading instructions could lead to devastating losses.  

The likelihood of generating insane wealth with BitQT is extremely high. However, we do not offer any profitability guarantee. Treat our trading bot as highly risky and evaluate your risk appetite carefully before investing.

We encourage all our clients to only trade with money they can afford to lose. A $250 deposit is a good starting point for clients with a low-risk appetite. 

REGULATION & HIGH RISK INVESTMENT WARNING: Trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative, carries a level of risk and may not be suitable for all investors. You may lose some or all of your invested capital, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose. It's your obligation to check and decide whether the broker you were connected to applies to all local rules and regulations and is regulated in your country jurisdiction and is allowed to receive customers from your location you are in, before you fund your account with the broker and start trading with it. Note that the content on this site should not be considered investment advice. Investing is speculative. When investing your capital is at risk. We are required to tell potential investors that our software's past performance does not necessarily predict future results, therefore you should not speculate with capital that you cannot afford to lose.

USA REGULATION NOTICE: Option trading is not regulated within the United States. BitQT App is not supervised or regulated by any financial agencies nor US agencies. Any unregulated trading activity by U.S. residents is considered unlawful. BitQT App does not accept customers located within the United States or holding an American citizenship.

SITE RISK DISCLOSURE: We do not accept any liability for loss or damage as a result of reliance on the information contained within this website; this includes education material, price quotes and charts, and analysis. Please be aware of the risks associated with trading the financial markets; never invest more money than you can risk losing. The risks involved in trading Forex, CFDs and Cryptocurrencies may not be suitable for all investors. We do not retain responsibility for any trading losses you might face as a result of using the data hosted on this site.

LEGAL RESTRICTIONS: without limiting the undermentioned provisions, you understand that laws regarding financial contracts vary throughout the world, and it is your responsibility to make sure you properly comply with any law, regulation or guideline in your country of residence regarding the use of the Site. To avoid any doubt, the ability to access our Site does not necessarily mean that our Services and/or your activities through the Site are legal under the laws, regulations or directives relevant to your country of residence. Please note that we do receive advertising fees for directing users to open an account with the brokers/advertisers and/or for driving traffic to the advertiser website. We have placed cookies on your computer to help improve your experience when visiting this website. You can change cookie settings on your computer at any time. Use of this website indicates your acceptance of this website's Privacy Policy.